Aller à : contenu haut bas recherche
 
 
EN     FR
Vous êtes ici:   UNIL > HEC Inst. > HEC App. > RECHERCHE
 
 

Elena Esposito

Contact

Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Department of Economics


Contact
Elena.Esposito.1@unil.ch
Internef, room 510
Tel 021.692.36.56

Postal address
Université de Lausanne
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
1015 Lausanne

Teaching

master Development Economics
Related programme
Master of Science (MSc) in Economics
bachelor Economie politique I
Related programmes
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Management
Bachelor (BSc) in Economic Sciences
Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Economics

Assistants

Joanna Amos
joanna.amos@unil.ch



  Seda Basihos
seda.basihos@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 33 24
Room: NEF 506

full description
 
Emilie Fournier
Emilie.Fournier.2@unil.ch



  Quentin Gallea
quentin.gallea@unil.ch
Tel: (021 692) 35 76
Room: NEF 554

full description
 
Daniel Rosenlechner
daniel.rosenlechner@unil.ch



  Tiziano Rotesi
TIZIANO.ROTESI@UNIL.CH



 

Publications

2 last publications ordered by: publication type  -  year

: Peer Reviewed

Articles

Cervellati M., Esposito E. ; Sunde U. (2017). Long Term Exposure to Malaria and Development: Disaggregate Evidence for Contemporaneous Africa. Journal of Demographic Economics, 83, 129-148. Peer Reviewed


Book Sections

Esposito E. (in press). Caste Systems and Technology in Pre-Modern Societies. Demographic Change and Long-Run Development. MIT Press.



 
 
Search


Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne - Suisse  -   Tél. +41 21 692 33 00  -   Fax +41 21 692 33 05
Swiss University